Staff Directory

How can we help?

Fr. Joe Labak

Fr. Joe Labak

Pastor

(330) 336-3049 Ext. 2003

FrLabak@aol.com

Fr. Pat Schultz

Fr. Pat Schultz

Parochial Vicar

(330) 336-3049 Ext. 2004

FrSchultz@shofjesus.com

Deacon Roger Klaas

Roger Klass

Deacon

(330) 336-3049 Ext. 2007

Deacon Rich Michney

Rich Michney

Deacon

(330) 336-3049 Ext. 2005

DeaconRich@shofjesus.com

 

Annette Bernard

Annette Bernard

Director of Parish Life

(330) 336-3049 Ext. 2009

Annette@shofjesus.com

Mary Gegick

Mary Gegick

Director of Development

(330) 336-3049 Ext. 2006

Mary@shofjesus.com

Jeff Flaherty

Jeff Flaherty

Business Manager

(330) 336-3049 Ext. 2002

Jeff@shofjesus.com

Ben Kingland

Ben Kingland

Maintenance Director

(330) 336-3049

 

Eric Pandrea

Eric Pandrea

Music Director

(330) 336-3049

Eric@shofjesus.com

Dianna Davies

Dianna Davies

Secretary / Front Office

(330) 336-3049 Ext. 2001

Church@shofjesus.com

Lisa Hanna

Lisa Hanna

Secretary / Front Office

(330) 336-3049

Church@shofjesus.com

Dan Fuerst

Director of Marketing

(330) 336-3049 Ext. 2008

Dan@shofjesus.com

Claire Corridoni

Director of Discipleship

(330) 336-3049 Ext. 2010

Claire@shofjesus.com

Abby Cook

Coordinator of Youth Catechesis

(330) 336-3049 

Abby@shofjesus.com

CONTACT US

How can we help?
We’d love to help get you connected to our church, a small group, or a volunteer opportunity. Feel free to fill out the contact form to receive a reply, or contact us via phone.

Contact Us

"*" indicates required fields

Name*
Please let us know what's on your mind. Have a question for us? Ask away.
Max. file size: 64 MB.
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Sacred Heart of Jesus Catholic Church

260 Broad Street, Wadsworth, OH 44281
Phone: (330) 336-3049
Fax: (330) 319-6340

Schedules

Saturday Vigil Mass 5:00pm
Sunday 8:00am, 10:30am & 5:00pm

Daily Mass Schedule
Monday through Friday 8:00am

Confession Schedule
Saturday 11:00am - 12:00pm

Privacy Policy

© 2022 SACRED HEART OF JESUS CATHOLIC CHURCH. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.